5 Free Learning Resources in Performance Marketing & Growth

3

I have compiled the free resources to give you a different perspective on approaching performance marketing and growth.

All of these insights are experimented and practised by me while scaling edtech and health tech startups via performance marketing & other growth channels.

Hence, No Theory! Only Practical and Actionable Learnings!

Here is the list:

  1. My 9 Digital Marketing Case Studies.

  2. My Top 20 Articles on Facebook Ads.

  3. My Top 10 Articles on Google Search Ads

  4. Playbook: Scale Google Search Ads while Reducing CAC

  5. Course: Cracking Facebook Ads for Lead Generation

Bonus

  • My Top 10 Articles on Digital Marketing in 2022

  • 21 Books I recommend to Performance Marketers & Growth folks

Subscribe below, & I will email you the link to all the above documents. 👇

Share your email id & click subscribe to get the links to 5 Free resources.

Note

  • You will automatically be subscribed to the “Performance Marketing & Growth Newsletter” once you subscribe. Though, you can always unsubscribe later if need be.

But I am sure you will also love the 3 Actionable Ideas I share weekly(almost) to reduce CAC and scale revenue.

Alongside this, I also share my 3 Learning suggestions that can certainly make you a better performance marketer.


Coming Soon

  1. Ultimate Marketing 101 Guide for Performance Marketers

  2. Access To My All (200+) Content Archive on Performance Marketing & Growth

I will also release the above items in my newsletters in the coming weeks.


Let me know if I can help you in any other way. More than happy to go out of my way to add any value. For now, subscribe, and I will see you inside :)

Love
Rohit ❤️

5 Free Resources + 3 Actionable Ideas + 3 Learning Suggestions | Subscribe to get all the access now 👇